w3Hacks Resources

A table of all of the resources and links that are used in w3Hacks that are saved, linked, and created with aliases that are easy to remember!

Name Link
Frontend Javascript Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/frontend-javascript-tutorial
CSS Grid Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/css-grid-tutorial
Python Tic-Tac-Toe Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/python-tic-tac-toe-tutorial
Flask Blog Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/flask-blog-tutorial
Django Blog Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/django-blog-tutorial
Node.js/Express Blog Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/node-js-express-blog-tutorial
What is an API? links.w3hacks.com/what-is-an-api
HTTP Requests links.w3hacks.com/http-requests
REST API Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/rest-api-tutorial
Python Requests Documentation links.w3hacks.com/python-requests-documentation
Python BeautifulSoup Documentation links.w3hacks.com/python-beautifulsoup-docs
Get Started in Socket.io links.w3hacks.com/get-started-in-socketio
Socket.io Documentation links.w3hacks.com/socketio-docs
Photo Gallery App Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/photo-gallery-app-tutorial
Phaser Flappy Bird Tutorial Part 1 links.w3hacks.com/phaser-flappy-bird-tutorial-part-1
Phaser Flappy Bird Tutorial Part 2 links.w3hacks.com/phaser-flappy-bird-tutorial-part-2
OpenCV Python tutorial links.w3hacks.com/.com
Selenium Python tutorial links.w3hacks.com/.com/watch?v=FFDDN1C1MEQ&t=1669
DiscordJS documentation links.w3hacks.com/https://discord.js.org/#/
Python Blackjack Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/build-a-blackjack-command-line-game-3o
Accordion Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/.be/dr8Emho-kYo
Java Pong Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/.be/xIqeK2hzx1I
Spinning Wheel Tutorial (not using image) links.w3hacks.com/.com/watch?v=Gcz5RM-imJ8
Discord bot tutorial links.w3hacks.com/.com/watch?v=X_qg0Ut9nU8&t=808s
Spinning Wheel Tutorial (using image) links.w3hacks.com/.com/watch?v=KdFp12QX-Io
Convolutional Neural Network Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/convolutional-neural-networks-tutorial/
MNIST Database For Handwritten Digits links.w3hacks.com//exdb/mnist/
Handwritten Digit Recognition Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/python-deep-learning-project-handwritten-digit-rec
Python Minesweeper Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/https://medium.com/swlh/this-is-how-to-create-a-si
Sudoku Solver Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/https://techwithtim.net/tutorials/python-programmi
Rock paper scissors tutorial links.w3hacks.com/https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8TCtYbt7ARI
Parallax Website Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/.com/watch?v=U3P5n5yUceY
Image Slider Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/.com/watch?v=FZrHoAUkHpE
Python Snake Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/.com/watch?v=CD4qAhfFuLo
Python Hangman Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/.com/watch?v=m4nEnsavl6w
Nodemailer tutorial links.w3hacks.com/.com/watch?v=nF9g1825mwk&t=544s
Python Chat Bot tutorial links.w3hacks.com/.com/watch?v=wypVcNIH6D4&list=P
MERN stack tutorial 1 links.w3hacks.com/.com/watch?v=7CqJlxBYj-M
MERN stack tutorial 2 links.w3hacks.com/.com/watch?v=PBTYxXADG_k&list=P
Python Speed Test Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/.com/tutorials/project-in-python-typing-speed-test
Password Generator Guide links.w3hacks.com/https://www.101computing.net/random-password-gener
Choose Your Own Adventure Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DEcFCn2ubSg
Website Blocker Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/https://www.geeksforgeeks.org/website-blocker-usin
Puzzle Source Code links.w3hacks.com/https://github.com/angc7/puzzlecode
VR Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TgN-WL2dpRY
2048 Reference links.w3hacks.com/http://rosettacode.org/wiki/2048#Java
Caesar's Cipher links.w3hacks.com/https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caesar_cipher
What are Mad Libs? links.w3hacks.com/https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mad_Libs
Minesweeper Source Code links.w3hacks.com/http://rosettacode.org/wiki/Minesweeper_game#Java
Source Code links.w3hacks.com/https://github.com/Drhealsgood/miniprojects/blob/m
Example Whiteboard links.w3hacks.com/https://awwapp.com/#
CAPTCHA Instructions links.w3hacks.com/https://www.a2hosting.com/blog/implement-captcha-s
Website Table Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/.com/watch?v=BczLWImAmBk
Unity Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yGxev0v-Zx0
Python Connect Four Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/.com/watch?v=XpYz-q1lxu8
Python Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/python-tutorial
Website Pop-up Box Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/.com/watch?v=iE_6pQ3RlZU
Uno Source Code links.w3hacks.com/https://github.com/schedutron/Crazy-Eights
Expense Tracker Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sYBDJ15dNVc
reCAPTCHA v2 client-server tutorial links.w3hacks.com/.com/watch?v=UzCkSzmEq8E&t=1s
Discord Oauth2 tutorial links.w3hacks.com/.com/watch?v=NiezmaTyTW0&list=P
Coding Tetris tutorial links.w3hacks.com/https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rAUn1Lom6dw
Battleship Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/.com/watch?v=m6YA2Sc7rKo
C# Racing Car Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/.com/c-tutorial-top-down-car-racing-game-with-visu
C# Pacman Tutorial links.w3hacks.com/.com/c-tutorial-create-a-simple-pac-man-game-in-vi